Stanislaus Service Center Council

Stanislaus Service Center Council   


   Chris Aguilar: Chairperson / CTA-ABC Committee Member / State Council      Representative - Sylvan Educators Association 

   John Maciel: Vice-Chair

   Lenora Gerber: Secretary

   Linda Crow: Treasurer / NEA Board of Director, District 15

   Kelly Villalobos: State Council Minority At-Large Representative

   Elana Davidson: CTA Board of Director, District F

   Mary Fong: NEA-RA Resolutions

   Don Rowe: CTA-NEA-Stanislaus Retired Teachers President

   Terri Pinkney: CTA Staff -

   Steve Miller: CTA Staff -

   Liz McCorkell: Associate Staff ​- 

In observance of Presidents' Day

the office will be closed on

February 19, 2018.

Office Hours

Monday - Friday / 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

3900 Mitchell Road

Ceres, CA 95307

Phone: (209) 537-0702

Fax:     (209) 537-4049